בר אילן

להלן רשימת חברי ועד העובדים המנהלתיים

בוטבגה פלורה  5318077  Flora.Butbaga@mail.biu.ac.il
גולדברג אסתר  5318041  Esther.Goldberg@mail.biu.ac.il
זרחין נילי  5317717  Nili.Zarchin@mail.biu.ac.il
טבקמן ישראל  5317275  Israel.Tabakman@mail.biu.ac.il
קולברג אלי  5317036  Eli.Kolberg@mail.biu.ac.il
כהן שאול  5318733  Shaul.cohen@mail.biu.ac.il
קרני לאה  8318734  Lea.Karni@mail.biu.ac.il
שפיר אלי  5318823  Eli.shfir@mail.biu.ac.il
ברינדר אלי  5316530  Elibri69@gmail.com

מזכירת הועד – רינה זיו

טל. במשרד הועד – 03-5318070
פקס במשרד הועד – 03-5354486
אימייל – Rina.ziv@mail.biu.ac.il